Old Misery

IMG_0683.JPG

10 thoughts on “Old Misery

  1. Which apps and types of processing are you using? Camera replacements? Textures? Blending? Workflow? Thanks for sharing.

    • Thanks for asking, Tracy! I use ProCamera 8 for my camera replacement. For post-processing, I do an initial contrast adjustment and fine-tuning with Snapseed. Then I added overall texture with Modern Grunge, and a final texturizing with Distressed FX.

  2. Thanks for asking, Tracy! I use ProCamera 8 for my camera replacement. For post-processing, I do an initial contrast adjustment and fine-tuning with Snapseed. Then I added overall texture with Modern Grunge, and a final texturizing with Distressed FX.

  3. Thanks – I hope to make it to the opening on the 14th – cheers – btw – did Gottlieb ever get back to you @ the upcoming photo summit?

  4. One more question 🙂 Do you stitch together more than one image, or does Procamera 8 have a ratio selection of more than 3:2? The photos you post look wider than the standard ratio options ) I have an older version of ProCamera

Leave a Reply

